January 28, 2021, 05:50:15 AM

Author Topic: Multi Cryptocoin Payment Processing [Public Beta]  (Read 13454 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline AZIZ1977

  • Gold Miner
  • ****
  • Posts: 573
  • Karma: +25/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Multi Cryptocoin Payment Processing [Public Beta]
« Reply #15 on: October 10, 2013, 04:47:12 PM »
Nice!!

The store is almost ready. Should be ready for sales by this weekend.

The coinpayments.net support staff has been terrific!  ;D

Nice
GLD: DvCsNBJowwzManPa6YSMsNFanFXMxqgFuk
BTC: 16F9CkTbDAAa76EzpqhEhQsRP93Gn49GpW

Offline pr0d1gy

  • Official Merchant
  • *****
  • Posts: 29
  • Karma: +8/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Multi Cryptocoin Payment Processing [Public Beta]
« Reply #16 on: October 13, 2013, 01:53:47 PM »
Nice!!

The store is almost ready. Should be ready for sales by this weekend.

The coinpayments.net support staff has been terrific!  ;D

Great stuff!!!

Offline pr0d1gy

  • Official Merchant
  • *****
  • Posts: 29
  • Karma: +8/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Multi Cryptocoin Payment Processing [Public Beta]
« Reply #17 on: October 14, 2013, 05:51:59 AM »
New stores + New Coin Vote:

NewsBam Usenet Services - http://www.newsbam.com
CoinForBling - Custom designed bracelets - http://www.coinforbling.com
Turn Your Crypto into Collectable Notes - http://www.coinbucks.net
Computer hardware and consumer electronics - http://brownboxtech.net

Vote for the next coins to to added to the system!
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=309935.0

Offline pr0d1gy

  • Official Merchant
  • *****
  • Posts: 29
  • Karma: +8/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Multi Cryptocoin Payment Processing [Public Beta]
« Reply #18 on: October 28, 2013, 04:49:31 PM »
 New stores & New features...


Stores:

Cryptobooks - Buy eBooks with with cryptocurrency - http://www.cryptobooks.com
Bitezze - Buy precious metals with cryptocurrency - http://bitezze.com
Pirate's Cove - http://www.piratescove.tk
Xbox Gold 48 Hour Codes - 2 for $1 - http://xbox48.bugs3.com   
Cheap Miners - USB Block Erupters - http://www.cheapminers.com

Check out the store directory for more info...

Also new features:

2 Factor Authentication Login For More Security

Also we have added a preferred coin discount option. If you as a store/merchant want to have a preferred coin, you can offer a discount to the buyer if they decide to you the coin you prefer to use. This is a great way to accept every coin, but prefer one more than another, and give out a % discount.


Login and see for yourself!

Thanks for your ideas, comments, and support!

-Coin Payments Team


Offline pr0d1gy

  • Official Merchant
  • *****
  • Posts: 29
  • Karma: +8/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Multi Cryptocoin Payment Processing [Public Beta]
« Reply #19 on: November 11, 2013, 04:15:02 PM »
New stores:


4:19 Store - http://www.419store.com

PayWithCoins - Best Polish Food - http://paywithcoins.meximas.com

Trek Con Springfield 2014 - Tickets - https://tickets.trekconspringfield.com

coin.me.uk - Silver, gold, keyrings, domains, and more - http://coin.me.uk

Offline pr0d1gy

  • Official Merchant
  • *****
  • Posts: 29
  • Karma: +8/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Multi Cryptocoin Payment Processing [Public Beta]
« Reply #20 on: November 21, 2013, 08:31:06 PM »
New Stores:

London's 2012 collectable Olympic gear - http://www.247saver.co.uk   
Crypto Game Keys - http://www.cryptogamekeys.com   
VPS City - http://www.vps-city.com
Thermostatenshop - http://www.thermostatenshop.nl   
BudgetHeat - http://www.budgetheat.eu   
Wardenaar Infrarood Verwarming - http://www.infraroodpanelen.nl
Opritver verwarming - http://www.opritverwarmingen.eu   
KERA Heat - http://www.keraheat.com   

Offline pr0d1gy

  • Official Merchant
  • *****
  • Posts: 29
  • Karma: +8/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Multi Cryptocoin Payment Processing [Public Beta]
« Reply #21 on: December 05, 2013, 12:32:32 AM »
News, New Shopping Cart Plugin & More Stores!

We have officially removed STR (Starcoin) due to the lack of support for it and the other issues.
There will be a vote for a few new coins to be added, so check back for updates.

New Plugin For Magento - http://goo.gl/O7o3h1

CryptoVest - CryptoCoin Investments - https://www.cryptovest.com
Distinguished Imports - https://distinguishedimports.com
GameCardVN - http://gamecardsvn.com
Litecoin Store - http://litecoinstore.com
Verbena Products - Family owned Health and Beauty - https://www.verbenaproducts.com
Cryptocoin Stuff! - http://www.cryptocoinstuff.com
Retro Towers - http://www.retrotowers.co.uk
Qugetser    - http://www.qugetser.com
OpticVPN - http://www.opticvpn.com
VPS4ME - http://vps4.me   
HostClub - http://hostclub.me

Offline pr0d1gy

  • Official Merchant
  • *****
  • Posts: 29
  • Karma: +8/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Multi Cryptocoin Payment Processing [Public Beta]
« Reply #22 on: December 19, 2013, 11:46:12 PM »
New Stores, New Plugin, New Coin Request Feature

Stores:

WaterIdo - Healthy Water Revitalizer - http://waterido.com   
CryptoSupplies.com - http://www.cryptosupplies.com   
Synthetic Vibrations - Premium research chemicals and supplies - http://syntheticvibrations.yolasite.com
Sarasota Slot Machines - http://sarasotaslotmachines.com   
GRKreations Direct - http://grkreationsdirect.com
Mining Hardware - http://www.mininghardware.co.uk
Keep It Wooden - Wooden shot glasses - http://www.keepitwooden.com/


Shopping Cart Plugins:

WP e-Commerce (Wordpress) and BoxBilling

Feature:
Also due to the amount of new coins being made, traded, and requested. We made a new coin request section under contacts to help organize the list.

Offline pr0d1gy

  • Official Merchant
  • *****
  • Posts: 29
  • Karma: +8/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Multi Cryptocoin Payment Processing [Public Beta]
« Reply #23 on: January 03, 2014, 01:48:32 PM »
New Stores & New Vote:

Vote: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=397540.0

Stores:

DuinoBits - Arduino kits (UK & Europe) - http://www.duinobits.com
Johnsbay Flooring Co. - Carpeting, Wood flooring, Laminate, Tiles - http://www.johnsbay.com
Hash Rate Store - https://www.hashratestore.com
51 Attack - Crypto Miner Gear / Clothing - http://www.51attack.com
Citrus Fit - Weight loss and detox products - http://www.citrusfit.com

Offline pr0d1gy

  • Official Merchant
  • *****
  • Posts: 29
  • Karma: +8/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Multi Cryptocoin Payment Processing [Public Beta]
« Reply #24 on: January 13, 2014, 01:20:28 PM »
New stores!


Healthiverse - http://healthiverse.net
TuffWraps - Athletic Wrist Wraps   - http://tuffwraps.com
Crypto Alley - The Online Digital Currency Marketplace - http://www.cryptoalley.com
Cryptmint - Precious Metal Bitcoin Wallets & Physical Coins - http://www.cryptmint.com/
Devcoin Store - http://devcoinstore.com   
Crypto Store - http://cryptostore.io   
Armonie Sonore - http://www.armoniesonore.com   
StickerzLab - http://www.stickerzlab.com   
Trade4Bitcoin - Comics and Collectibles   http://www.trade4bitcoin.com
Scryptcoin Store - http://www.scryptstore.com   
Fine Art Source - http://out-of-court-settlement.com
NitroBacku - http://www.nitrobackup.com
Cardz4Cash - Gift, Prepaid, Game, and VoIP Cards + more - http://cardz4cash.com
Vapeur Canada - http://www.vapeurcanada.com
DOGMA Portraits - http://dogmaportraits.com
Heat4Feet - http://www.heat4feet.net
BitcoinMetals - http://www.bitcoinmetals.us
DDoS Cover - http://ddoscover.com   
Doge Host - http://dogehost.co.uk
Bit Electronics - http://bitelectronics.net/

Offline pr0d1gy

  • Official Merchant
  • *****
  • Posts: 29
  • Karma: +8/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Multi Cryptocoin Payment Processing [Public Beta]
« Reply #25 on: January 19, 2014, 06:18:45 PM »
New stores:

143VPN - http://143vpn.com
SimRai Game Servers - http://www.simrai.com
CryptoHosted.com - http://cryptohosted.com
The Staking Machine - TSM - http://www.thestakingmachine.com
Vox - http://www.vox-game.com/buy-with-crypto-coins/
Upchurch Design - http://upchur.ch
BTC Headshop - http://btcheadshop.com
Bitcoin Sportscards - http://bitcoinsportscards.com
ThanksBitcoin.com - http://www.thanksbitcoin.com

Offline Armis

  • Prospector
  • ***
  • Posts: 82
  • Karma: +6/-0
    • View Profile
    • Armis
Re: Multi Cryptocoin Payment Processing [Public Beta]
« Reply #26 on: January 22, 2014, 10:06:38 AM »
Armis now accepts CoinPayments as its coin payment processor at www.ArmisGame.com
www.ArmisGame.com
Where Wisdom Always Wins

Offline pr0d1gy

  • Official Merchant
  • *****
  • Posts: 29
  • Karma: +8/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Multi Cryptocoin Payment Processing [Public Beta]
« Reply #27 on: February 13, 2014, 03:14:26 AM »
New stores


EC Habit - http://www.echabit.com
uTop.us - http://uTop.us
Arkansas e Liquid Co - http://arkansaseliquid.com
Kiss My Web - We Build Websites! - http://kissmyweb.com
Enjoy Jars - http://www.enjoyjars.com
SGC-Hosting - http://sgc-hosting.com
Planet Doge - http://urastarsports.com
Happy Doge Shop - http://happydoge.com
The Underdog's Guide to Customer Domination - http://www.theunderdogsguide.info
Picca - Pay In Crypto Coins Anywhere - http://www.picca.co.uk
NobleCoin Marketplace - http://www.noblemovement.com/marketplace
Coinverted - http://coinverted.com

Offline Stouse49

  • Gold Engineer
  • DevTeam
  • *****
  • Posts: 711
  • Karma: +66/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Multi Cryptocoin Payment Processing [Public Beta]
« Reply #28 on: April 24, 2016, 12:54:25 AM »
The original post was modified.  The list of coins was removed and replaced with a link.  GoldCoin is not listed on this site.

What coins do you accept?
Coins are listed here:  https://www.coinpayments.net/supported-coins.   GoldCoin is not currently listed.  (Updated 4/23/16) [MODERATOR EDIT]
GLD: E1A6WogjpqU3KjjoRUD63f7kofrFozmyfg